Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Hanson

Jim Hanson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hanson
"Rob does an excellent job explaining our coverage and consults us through the process of selecting the coverage that best fit our needs."
Profile photo of alyssa buchele

alyssa buchele

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa buchele
"I’ve had amazing service from Rob and Taylor! They are very responsive, helpful, and they answered all of my questions. 10/10"
Profile photo of Dalton Eng

Dalton Eng

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Eng
"Mr. Stiehl and his team are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Charlie Jakober

Charlie Jakober

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Jakober
"Very thorough and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Mark Hamson

Mark Hamson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hamson
"Rob Stiehl/State Farm Insurance Agency is the best! They were so helpful and explained everything in detail. When we left we had no questions at all."
Profile photo of Spencer Opp

Spencer Opp

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Opp
"It's always nice when your agent shows care and concern for their clients. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Cassie Krebs

Cassie Krebs

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Krebs
"Rob was so patient with me and answered all of my questions! He responded quickly to emails and calls and was always friendly and helpful! Thanks so much for all of your help!!! ***We just switched to State Farm for our homeowners insurance and couldn't be happier!!!! Rob was able to get us a policy for less than half of what the former company was going to charge us! All we had to do was sign some papers and Rob took over the rest! Thanks again for saving us!!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Myrmoe

Anna Myrmoe

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Myrmoe
"Jasmine with the office was very prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Bruce Johnson

Bruce Johnson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Johnson
"Transition from out of state was well done and very professional.."
Profile photo of sael thao

sael thao

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sael thao
"Great experience and recommended!"
Profile photo of Kris Wedl

Kris Wedl

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Wedl
"Takes care of us! Communication is so appreciated, and they are great at it!"
Profile photo of Jen Brandrup

Jen Brandrup

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Brandrup
"Working with Rob is an absolute pleasure! He is very attentive and quick to respond with any questions or concerns I might have. Switching over to Statefarm has saved me time and money! I highly recommend Rob Stiehl for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of myron bjerke

myron bjerke

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by myron bjerke
"We were with State Farm Insurance for 20+ years...had great service from former agents Bob Hildaberg and Rob Martison...got screwed and left hanging by Rob Stiehl and associates"
Profile photo of Nicole Nyvold

Nicole Nyvold

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Nyvold
"Great team to work with. Taylor was professional, efficient and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Cheryl Majeske

Cheryl Majeske

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Majeske
"I have personally worked with Taylor who is very knowledgeable and personable. Any questions I have had she has assisted me professionally and always with a smile on her face. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Eh Tha Say

Eh Tha Say

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eh Tha Say
"Jasmine helped me get started with State Farm and she is amazing. I was confused on what all I needed to do for insurances and she walked me through the whole process. She also answered all of the questions I had! Jasmine really care about the customers here at State Farm!"
Profile photo of anna dargatz

anna dargatz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna dargatz
"I went through Jasmine Chayka when getting me renters insurance, super easy to work with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lybeca Schaunaman

Lybeca Schaunaman

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lybeca Schaunaman
"Great customer service! I had an accident and within 15 minutes they filed my claim and started the process. I didn’t even have to take time off from work. Their quick response is very appreciated!"
Profile photo of Mike Bartz

Mike Bartz

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bartz
"They are very good to work with never had any problems. Rob alway tries to find the best rate for the customer."
Profile photo of Calvin Gardner

Calvin Gardner

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Gardner
"Staff is very helpful"
Profile photo of Andrea Chayka

Andrea Chayka

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Chayka
"It was great working with Rob and his team to switch all of our policies over. They answered all of our questions and made sure we have the coverage's we need. We also saved some money in the process. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brandon Chayka

Brandon Chayka

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Chayka
"Rob is super helpful with all my policies! He explained all the coverages so I understood what they were for. Thank you for always helping and making sure I understood the coverages!"
Profile photo of De todo un Poco !!!

De todo un Poco !!!

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by De todo un Poco !!!
"Muy buena Aseguranza 👍👍👍te ayudan bastante y son muy amables 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Lesley Braun

Lesley Braun

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Braun
"Kaylee is an attentive friendly outgoing agent, you know she cares."
Profile photo of Thomas Schneider

Thomas Schneider

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schneider
"Rob and Brooke, take customer service to a whole new level! Everything was explained in great detail, and all of my questions were answered thoroughly. Thanks again for everything!"